Dermatologists Hate Her

Psycho MomLocal Mom goes on killing spree. Slaughters dozens of dermatologists. Uses their skin to make wrinkle cream. Looking twenty years younger, the police can’t identify her from mug shots. Also works on fingerprints, she reveals. Previous attempts using Pirate’s Booty, gorilla sperm, and bouncy castle plastic all failed. Don’t pay thousands for worthless laser abrasion therapy, she contends. Offers her secret recipe for a price. Now you can look young too.

And maybe a little psycho.

37 Responses

  1. Umm, I don’t know really how to respond to this :(

    Psst I have the recipe, stole it from Coca Cola.

    • Well, I don’t recommend sleeping with coke on your face. You might end up peeling something off the next day, but it will probably be your face.

    • does she really kill people?

  2. What if she artificially impregnates the dermatologists, and then drugs them and steals their embryos for stem cells? How gross is that? This post made me happy. How twisted is that?

    • After reading these stupid ads, I think anything twisted having to do with them makes perfect sense. They drive me nuts. Dermatologists hate her. Give me a break!

    • yeah what if she did do it youy’rec right that is really gross i think she deserves tro be sentenced and should be in jail for a longtime

      • If they could only catch her.

  3. Those darn matologist are always doing weird stuff!

    • They’re a crazy bunch!

  4. That’s a really creepy photo

    • Yeah, what is that stuff? It looks like she put saran wrap on her face and stuck her head in the microwave. That’s probably the secret! Whoa!

  5. it elmers glue

    • yea it does tighten if you put it on your palm of your hand and let it air dry used to do it as a kid in school

  6. WTF!!!

    • FTW??

  7. how stupid are you people…????


  8. What’s the cream u use

    • Ajax.

  9. she should eat her skin!

    • I think she did. Actually, I think she smoked it.

  10. that not a old person i see hair in her back she wearing a wig i see that add everytime i get online so don,t believe this add it all lie

    • It’s interesting that you think it’s a lie. I mean, it’s on the internet, so obviously it must be true.

    • your soooooo right

      • YOU’RE. Don’t ever do that again.

  11. if you think everything you see on the internet is true, you are stupid!

    • But… it’s the internet! The internet wouldn’t lie would it? I’ll have to Google this and check!

  12. whats the secret?!

    • Who knows? Do you really care? I guess you must, or you wouldn’t be trying to figure it out. I guess I can assume you want to look younger? In that case, I can’t help you. The only thing I can advise is freezing yourself until technology advances to the point that they can revive you and give you new skin. There are organizations you can contact for this. You’re supposed to be dead first though, so you may want to talk to them about it. They’re not allowed to freeze you until you’re dead, because we don’t currently have the technology to ensure we’ll be able to revive you later. Don’t try this at home!

  13. I know you probably found a simple remedy for face renewal but if you found it don’t you think someone else has found it to. Your not the only person in this world. Again in simple formalities the world don’t revolve around you, you revolve around the world and also you only get out of the world what you put in it.

    • Thank you for validating my existence with your post. However, I regret to inform you that I am merely a figment of your imagination. You’ve been writing this blog in your sleep for some time now. As your figment, I feel responsible for informing you that you should really seek therapy before you loose it entirely.

  14. WTF i don’t get this????????? :o

    • If you don’t get it now, consider yourself lucky. And remember, skin products go on the outside.

  15. Am I the only one who gets this? It’s called SARCASM people!! Lol :) xx

  16. wow that is soooooooooo fake cos u can see the wig shes wearing cos in the back its long blonde!!!!!!!!!

  17. Yeah those dumb dermatologists. They’re smart enough to get a medical degree but too dumb to work out what some glue sniffing mum realised after she missed with the glue and got it stuck all over her face.

  18. Ol boy is super funny damnit! I got here by mistake but im glad. I feel better. Cause a moment ago I was trying to figure out how to choke my man out without leaving indentions on his throat yet still getting physical enjoyment from it. Now I just wanna help make gullible morons feel dumber. Cause its funny,and funny is fun to me. its you’re dont ever do that again….Laughing my round firm ass off!

Leave a Reply

There is always one more story to be told...

Writing ate my soul - and I'm perfectly happy with that.


When will we ever learn?: Common sense and nonsense about today's public schools in America.

She's a Maineiac

just another plaid-wearin' java-sippin' girl

Fire and Air

Babblings of interest -- to me, that is

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog


clawing at the keys

P. Emerson Williams

Necrofuturist Art


explorations of mindful fatherhood

The Consortium of the Curious

For those bemused by the bizarre and engrossed in the esoteric.

reluctant writer girl

There is nothing to writing, all you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed. - Ernest Hemingway

Beneath the Tin Foil Hat

Speak The Truth, Even If Your Voice Shakes.

"You Jivin' Me, Turkey?"

***"Maybe this World is Another Planet's HELL." - Aldous Huxley***

Is everyone stupid?

Some of my observations and opinions on current events

Literature and Libation

Through it all, your spirit's alive

The abrasive embrace

Thoughts about Thoughtlessness

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

Stay Abnormal

Random thoughts and rants from an Abnormal


Rants My Way


Hikari's Food/Japanophile and Other Interesting Stuff blog

An explosion of creative madness

Please take a look at my novel in progress Humanity: The fall and be critical. Thankyou!

Curmudgeon at Large

Short bursts of curmudgeonry on any topic.

Wretched Richard's Almanac

Five minutes here and the rest of your day will seem much more important


A great site

livin' like a freebird

cynical realism for the common man

hippie cahier!

Bill Boyd - The Literacy Adviser

Learning and Teaching Literacy in the Digital Age

The Quick Brown Fox

My thoughts laid out from A to Z.

Urbannight's Blog

Looking at the world at 40.


For when you wanna go "WTF did I just read?"


laughingstock of the Internet.

Typical Tracy

Memories & Musings of an Average, Middle Aged, Mother of Two

Stuff Kids Write

Like stuff adults write. But funnier.

The Shut-in Stand-Up

A comedic look at modern life from the perspective of a traumatized but standing up shut-in.


This site is the cat’s pajamas

Mystery of Iniquity

"...doth already work."

Bill McCurry

Fantasy Fiction That Bleeds Laughter

Miss Demure Restraint

Lost I may yet reach my goal . . . Without finding all that I seek . . . I might still be made whole.

Sanctity Rapture I still here? Jesus where are you?

Sky Diaries

Lynn Biederstadt's space about writing. About the journey that writers take. Despite themselves.

Trippin' in Thailand

Another Beautiful Adventure

Randomize ME

Freebies, Deals, Reviews, Music, Books & other random things I like!

The Good Greatsby

The humor blog of Paul Johnson: He doesn't do it for the money. But he wouldn't object if you gave him some.

Gruffguano's Weblog

Just another weblog


The Official Blog of JERK Magazine at Syracuse University

Politics or Poppycock

A Look From the Left At Politics, Politicians, Policies and Issues of National Concern


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 470 other followers

